Congratulations Kyle Martin
Collingwood VFL Best & Fairest
Season 2013


 

CFCLogo_80s COLLINGWOOD
V
  Port Melbourne 
North Port Oval

2nd Elimination Final
Saturday August 31st 2:10pm

TICKETS:
ADULTS $15
CONCESSION $10
KIDS 12 and under FREE


Do you have an event at Victoria Park you would like promoted on this website?
Email us at
events@victoriapark.net.au
Community events are promoted free of charge

For news, photos and match reports 
please visit our Facebook page


2013 VFL LADDER



2013 VFL FIXTURE

  Date Match Venue Time
1 Sat 6 April Collingwood v North Ballarat Victoria Park 1:00 PM
2 Sat 13 April Werribee v Collingwood Avalon Airport Oval 7:00 PM
3 Sat 20 Apr Collingwood v Frankston Victoria Park 2:00 PM
4 Fri 26 Apr Bendigo v Collingwood Queen Elizabeth Oval 6:30 PM
5 Sun 5 May Williamstown v Collingwood Burbank Oval 2:00 PM
  Sat 11 May State Game (WAFL v VFL)    
6 Sat 18 May Collingwood v Geelong Victoria Park 1:00 PM
7 Sat 25 May Collingwood v Essendon Victoria Park 1:00 PM
8 Sat 1 June Northern Blues v Collingwood Preston City Oval 1:10 PM
9 Sat 8 Jun Casey Scorpions v Collingwood Casey Fields 2:00 PM
10 Sun 16 Jun Collingwood v Coburg Victoria Park 2:00 PM
11   BYE    
12 Sat 29 Jun Collingwood v Port Melbourne Victoria Park 1:00 PM
13 Sat 6 Jul Box Hill v Collingwood Box Hill City Oval 2:00 PM
14 Fri 19 Jul Geelong v Collingwood Simmonds Stadium 7:00 PM
15 Sat 27 Jul Collingwood v Casey Scorpions Victoria Park 12:00 PM
16 Sun 4 Aug Collingwood v Williamstown Victoria Park 1:00 PM
17 Sun 11 Aug North Ballarat v Collingwood Eureka Stadium 2:00 PM
18 Sat 17 Aug Sandringham v Collingwood Trevor Barker Beach Oval 2:00 PM
19 Sat 24 Aug Collingwood v Werribee Victoria Park 11:00 AM
 

Designed by BARRcom
©2007 -2017 all rights reserved

 

 

FEEDBACK 

CONTACT US 

DISCLAIMER 

Click Here for Nick's Victoria Park Tribute Page

  Site Map